Christmas is coming!

This is a busy time of year with holiday events and such. I’ve posted the schedule for the next 3 weeks, so please check below, and let me know if anyone’s going to be missing a class.  Lots of works in progress last week. We’ll be getting more cards done this week. I’m starting to produce the cards and will be printing them as we go, so kids can impress their friends, teachers, and relatives. 😊 If you’d like the pdf file of your kid’s card so you can print more just let me know and I’ll send it to you.
Enjoy these seasonal works, and scroll down for the schedule.

       


CLASS SCHEDULE
THIS WEEK Christmas cards!
Monday, Dec 5, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Conrad
Michael
Therese
room for more

Tuesday, Dec 6,  4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Amy
Caroline
Lila S
Zach
Char (just this week)
Room for more

Wednesday, Dec 7,  3:30 – 5:30 – Advanced Art Salon
Sarah
Jack
Sophia
Emma
Dylan
Megan
Fanoula (next 3 weeks)
over FULL

Thursday, Dec 8, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty  
Kylin
Lila H
Gigi
Molly
(no Char)
(Elena off)


NEXT WEEKUpside Down Santa! (and kids who are off this week can do it next week.)

Monday, Dec 12, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty Off week

Tuesday, Dec 13,  4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Amy
Caroline
Lila S
Zach
Room for more

Wednesday, Dec 14,  3:30 – 5:30 – Advanced Art Salon
Sarah
Jack
Sophia
Emma
Dylan
Megan
Fanoula
FULL

Thursday, Dec 15, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty  
Gigi
Char
Elena
(no Molly)
(no Kylin)
(no Lila H)
Down to 3 in this class if anyone wants to drop in.


Following Week

Monday, Dec 19, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Conrad
Michael
Therese
room for more

Tuesday, Dec 20,  4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Amy
Caroline
Lila S
Zach
Room for more

Wednesday, Dec 21,  3:30 – 5:30 – Advanced Art Salon
Sarah
Jack
Sophia
Emma
Dylan
Megan
Fanoula
over FULL

Thursday, Dec 22, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty  
Char
Lila H
Gigi
Kylin
Molly
(Elena off)


NO CLASSES Dec 24 through January 3, 2023! Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and Happy New Year!  If a group wants a special class over break, let me know, and I’ll see what I can do.

Leave a Reply