More October Art

October is a great month for art. Last week we sculpted the masks using mask forms, plasticine, cardboard, paper mache, and art paste. This week we’ll paint and decorate them so they’ll be ready for Halloween.

CLASS SCHEDULE

THIS WEEK – Mask painting & decorating and other seasonal work
Tues, Oct 12, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty

Caroline
Amy
Brooke
Graeme
(Dylan & Griffyn start Nov 2)

Wed, Oct 13, 3:45-5:30 – Advanced Art
Sarah
Megan
Jack
Sophia
(no Emma P)

Thurs, Oct 14, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Char H
Lila
Izzy eo
Elena eo
Gigi
(Sam & Avangaline start next week)

Sat, Oct 16, 3-5:30, Ryan, private


NEXT WEEK Bones McJones the skeleton will be posing for us.

Tues, Oct 19, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Caroline
Amy
Brooke
Graeme
(Dylan & Griffyn start Nov 2)

Wed, Oct 20, 3:45-5:30 – Advanced Art
Sarah
Megan
Jack
Sophia
Emma

Thurs, Oct 21, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Char H
Lila
Elizabeth eo
Faith eo
Gigi
Sam
Avangaline
FULL


WEEK AFTER NEXT – The Great Halloween Candy Challenge!

Tues, Oct 26, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Caroline
Amy
Brooke
Graeme
(Dylan & Griffyn start Nov 2)

Wed, Oct 27, 3:45-5:30 – Advanced Art
Sarah
Megan
Jack
Sophia
Emma

Thurs, Oct 28, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Char H
Lila
Izzy eo
Elena eo
Gigi
Sam
Avangaline
FULL

Leave a Reply