The season is upon us!

I hope everyone had a pleasant Thanksgiving, and stayed away from covid carriers. We’ll be focusing on holiday stuff for the next three weeks, creating card designs and gifts. If you are wondering what to get a reading friend, there’s always Nelson Telson – The Story of a True Blue Blood. I have a few copies here ($15), and happy to sign.
Many of the artworks created over these next few weeks will be gifts, so we’ll be keeping them under wraps. Enjoy these gorgeous turkeys, and see the schedule below.

CLASS SCHEDULE
THIS WEEK – Yikes, it’s already December!
We’ll be making seasonal paintings for holiday cards for the next two weeks. Students get 4 cards w/ envelopes to impress their friends and relatives. I am also happy to send the pdf file so you can print more.

Tuesday, Dec 1, 4:00-5:30  – Down & Dirty
Charlotte
Lila
Brooke
Kayden
FULL

Wednesday, Dec 2, 3:45-5:30 – Advanced Artists
Delving deep into expressionism – taking feelings and portraying them visually
Emma P
Jack
Sarah G – welcome!

Thursday, Dec 3, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Graeme A
Dylan & Griffyn
Elizabeth & Faith
FULL


NEXT WEEK

Tuesday, Dec 8, 4:00-5:30  – Down & Dirty
Charlotte
Lila
Brooke
Kayden
FULL

Wednesday, Dec 9, 3:45-5:30 – Advanced Artists
Emma P
Jack
Sarah G?

Thursday, Dec 10, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Graeme A
Dylan & Griffyn
Izzy
Elena
FULL

Saturday, Dec 12 – 3-5:30 Ryan private


WEEK AFTER NEXT – upside down Santa and seasonal stuff

Tuesday, Dec 15, 4:00-5:30  – Down & Dirty
Charlotte
Lila
Brooke
Kayden
FULL

Wednesday, Dec 16, 3:45-5:30 – Advanced Artists
Emma P
Jack
Sarah G?

Thursday, Dec 17, 4-5:30 – Down & Dirty
Graeme A
Dylan & Griffyn
Faith & Elizabeth
FULL

Leave a Reply